Chemicals To Avoid In Personal Products

Have you ever considered taking a quick look at the list of ingredients in your personal products? Hmmmm….definitely something to think about. Have you ever done a bit of research to learn what exactly those ingredients are?

With over 10 years of research and hands on trial and error, I learned what products I could use and those I was unable to use on my body.

I felt today was a great day to share a list of ingredients you may want to consider to stay away from. Take a peek at the list below. Feel free to download and print it out for your own personal use. Just take a look at what you are currently using on a daily basis.

Now, if you are curious about what I have been using for several years and finding better overall health with, just send me an email and I would be happy to share with you today.

Leave a comment